Keebra Park has established itself as one of the premier Rugby League programs in Australia over the past several decades. This reputation has only been further enhanced in the past several years with an undeniable ability to produce NRL calibre players.

Since winning the 2013 NRL Schoolboy Cup, Keebra Park has produced twelve NRL contracted players with many more players on “developmental” contracts with their respective clubs. Incredibly three of these students are on NRL lists at the age of 18. This fantastic number can’t be rivaled and speaks volume of the boys dedication and commitment to the program. After winning the 2017 NRL Schoolboy Cup the number of NRL contracted players will continue to grow.

The students to have gained higher honours and made a career for themselves are:

2013 – Te Maire Martin (Tigers/Panthers/Cowboys), Lamar Liolevave (Tigers), Watson Heleta (Tigers), Marion Seve (Tigers/Broncos)

2014 – JJ Felise (Tigers), Ryland Jacobs (Tigers)

2015 – Tyrone Roberts Davis (Titans), AJ Brimson (Titans), Jesse Arthars (Souths)

2016 – Payne Haas (Broncos), Moeaki Fotuaika (Titans)

2017 – David Fifita (Broncos)