Keebra Park could field Intrust Super Cup Team

The success of a quality Rugby League program, is the ability to develop a culture of hard work and application. Keebra Park has made no secrets or apologies in its efforts to push the abilities of our student athletes to achieve their NRL dreams. With over 30 players having experienced NRL success, there are many more waiting in the wings, working hard on their craft to become a better footballer. In the first round of the NRL Premiership season, this hard work and application is evident with 20 players turning out in either the Intrust Super Cup or ISC NSW Cup. Hard work and application is the cornerstone of success and we can’t wait to continue watching these men stick their hand up for an NRL spot in the near future.

Intrust Super Cup and ISC NSW Cup

Watson Heleta (Western Suburbs) ~ Wests Tigers
JJ Felise (Western Suburbs) ~ Wests Tigers
Kurtis Rowe (Burleigh Bears)
Henare Wells (Burleigh Bears)
Dallas Wells (Burleigh Bears)
Blake Leary (Burleigh Bears)
Delouise Hoeter (Wynum Manly Seagulls)
Payne Haas (Wynum Manly Seagulls) ~ Brisbane Broncos
Manaia Rudolph (Redcliffe Dolphins)
Cameron Booth (Souths Logan Magpies)
Marion Seve (South Logan Magpies)
Guy Hamilton (Souths Logan Magpies)
Jordan Scott (Souths Logan Magpies)
Oshae Tuiasau (Norths Devils)
Carne Doyle-Manga (Norths Devils)
Ryland Jacobs (Tweed Heads Seagulls)
AJ Brimson (Tweed Heads Seagulls) ~ Gold Coast Titans
Moeaki Fotuaika (Tweed Heads Seagulls) ~ Gold Coast Titans
Lamar Liolevave (Tweed Heads Seagulls)
Maia Sands (Tweed Heads Seagulls)